Text Size

2013-2014 Girls Teams

Age Group

Coach

Contact

Manager

Contact

       

 

GU10W

Susan Hill

susanmasonhill@cox.net 
949-510-5109

Sam King

sjking@uci.edu
949-933-6048

GU11W Flight III

Kelly Nunn 
USSF D

skutrnunnbetter@gmail.com
949-842-5995

Wendy Coticchia

coticcpw@me.com        
949-292-8026

GU12B Flight II

Kelly Nunn 
USSF D

skutrnunnbetter@gmail.com
949-842-5995

Zach Fischel        

Julie Lawrence

zach@parkthevan.com 

jalawrence@cox.net

GU13B Flight I

Frank
Arlasky
USSF D

frank@dsaexhaust.com

Babara Kingsolver

barbara.kingsolver@us.syspro.com 
949-291-0579

GU13W Flight II

George Deverrick 
USSF C

georgedev@mac.com 
949-545-8808

George Deverrick

georgedev@mac.com
949-545-8808

 

 

 

 

GU14W Flight II

George Deverrick 
USSF C

georgedev@mac.com 
949-545-8808

Laura Mulligan

lmulligan@roxmedical.com 
949-500-5983

GU15B Flight I

Kevan Farrell 
USSF A

kevanfarrell@cox.net 
714-323-7788

Baron Zachary

bzachary@flavorchem.com
949-463-7628

GU15W Flight I

Eddie Huerta 
USSF D

huertahometeam@hotmail.com 949-378-9528

Chris Burt

csburt@cox.net 
949-232-7010

GU16B Flight I

Jason Kirkwood 
USSF B

jason_kirkwood@hotmail.com 
310-403-5634

Lori McFerren

lmcferren1@cox.net 
949-290-2618

GU16W Flight  II

Alex Zotinca 
USSF B

zoti23@hotmail.com 
949-616-6338

Tracy Sanchez

prissyt@pacificorca.com 
949-874-4153

GU16G Flight II

Ken Ezratty 
USSF D

kaezratty@capousd.org 
949-697-0913

Ray Gomez

thefidelitygroup@gmail.com 
949-433-9252

GU17B Flight I

Jason Kirkwood USSF B

jason_kirkwood@hotmail.com 
310-403-5634

Teresa Graham

grahamfam17@cox.net
949-636-3716

GU19B Flight II

Josh Cummins

joshuacummins@me.com 
949-275-7583

Jennifer Snowball

jennifersnowball@me.com
949-422-8086


Field Status

Ranch: 
Field 4 Open
Field 5 Open
Field 6 Open 

Mudline Call (949) 206-2416
Updated 3/5/14 at 2:56PM  

UFC Information

UNITED FC TRYOUTS
2014/15 Fall Registration
 
BOYS & GIRLS TRYOUT DATES

U7,U8,U9,U10,U11
Click Here for Dates

U12 & U13
Click Here for Dates

U14
Click Here for Dates

U15,U16,U17,U18,U19
Click Here for Dates


 *All Tryouts Will Be At
Rancho Capistrano Fields


Calling All Goal Keepers
Tryouts & Training

 


Camps & Training

Coach G's Winter Sessions
Starting Jan 25th 


2014 Boys Spring Program
March 4th to May 8th 

 

Login Form