Text Size

Age Group

Coach

 

Manager

Contact

GU11B

Susan Hill

 

Tracy Karsetter

tracy.karsetter@cox.net

         

GU11W
Flight II

Kelly Nunn
USSF D 

 

Pinky Bernstein

sbernstein@coastpain.com 

         

GU12B

Matt Eckl

 

   
 

Scott Smith,
Asst. Coach

 

   
         

GU13B
Flight I

Kevin Farrell
USSF A

 

Zach Fischel        

Julie Lawrence

zach@parkthevan.com 

jalawrence@cox.net

         

GU15B
Flight I

Scott Miller

 

Chris Burt 

chris.b@dwtusa.com
949-232-7010

         

GU15G
Flight II

Kelly Nunn
USSF D 

 

Mark Tillotson

mark.tillotson@att.net

         

GU15W
Flight II

George Deverrick 
USSF C

 

Gonzalo Saavedra

gonzalo.saavedra@avnet.com

         

GU16B
Flight I

Kevan Farrell 
USSF A

 

Baron Zachary

bzachary@flavorchem.com
949-463-7628

         

GU16W
Flight I

Josh Cummings

 

   
         

GU17B
Flight I

Brian Reed

 

Kristin LaMarche

kristinlamarche@yahoo.com
949-939-6858

         

GU17W
Flight II

Alex Zotinca 
USSF B

 

Tracy Sanchez

prissyt@pacificorca.com 
949-874-4153

         
         



Field Status

Ranch: 

All Fields Open

Mudline Call (949) 206-2416
Updated 7/15/14 12:00 PM  

Login Form