Text Size
Age Group Coach Contact Manager Contact
         
BU9G Flight II Josh Stringer stringerufc@yahoo.com Misti Blodgett mistiblogett@me.com
  USSF B 949-742-0551    
         
BU9B Flight II Charlie Noble noblecharlie@hotmail.com Gerlie Jerltema gerlie.jerltema@neudesic.com
    949-300-7801    
         
BU9W Flight III Armando Orizaba aorizaba@yahoo.com Kim Pugh kpugh8@yahoo.com
  USSF D 714-317-3320    
         
BU10G Flight I Wes Williams soccerwez@gmail.com Jordy Jahn jjahn@ggusd.us
  USSF D 949-290-7995   714-501-6346
         
BU10B Flight I Armando Orizaba aorizaba@yahoo.com Dee Gonzalez deegonzalez@cox.net
  USSF D 714-317-3320   714-308-2293
         
BU10W Flight III Mark Torrianni marktorrianni@gmail.com Erin Cerniglia ecerniglia@cox.net
  USSF C 949-439-0389   949-606-4789
         
BU11G Flight II Josh Stringer stringerufc@yahoo.com Jim Serpa jim.serpa@hotmail.com
  USSF B 949-742-0551   949-637-0131
         
BU11W Flight III Charlie Noble noblecharlie@hotmail.com Mieke Allen miekezoe@gmail.com
    949-300-7801   949-933-3799
         
BU12B Flight I Wes Williams soccerwez@gmail.com Jane Biagtan jane@biagtan.com
  USSF D 949-290-7995    
         
BU12G Flight II George Deverrick georgedev@mac.com  Lillian Senko senkofamily@cox.net
  USSF C 949-545-8808    
         
BU12W Flight II David Tran capoarenasoccer@gmail.com Deanne Moscrop mbmoscrop@aol.com
  USSF D 949-289-6319    
         
BU13W Flight I Wes Williams soccerwez@gmail.com Susan Morris sm92673@cox.net
  USSF D 949-290-7995   949-244-2630
         
BU13G Flight I Roy Lassiter rlassiter@unitedfc.org Jeff Cole jsc@cox.net
  USSF A 951-764-0220   714-299-2266
         
BU13R Flight II Wes Williams soccerwez@gmail.com Mike Succi msucci72@yahoo.com
  USSF D 949-290-7995    
         
BU13B Flight II Armando Orizaba aorizaba@yahoo.com Kimberly Annas kimberly@trincs.com
  USSF D 714-317-3320   949-636-7227
         
BU14B Flight I Roy Lassiter rlassiter@unitedfc.org Anne Weber anne07@cox.net
  USSF A 951-764-0220    
         
BU14G Flight II Alex Zotinca zoti23@hotmail.com David Terry davidgoterry@me.com
  USSF B 949-616-6338   949-606-3155
         
BU14W Flight II Mark Torrianni marktorrianni@gmail.com Mieke Allen miekezoe@gmail.com
  USSF C 949-439-0389   949-933-3799
         
BU14R Flight II David Tran capoarenasoccer@gmail.com Andrew Cvar andrew_cvar@mcgraw-hill.com
  USSF D 949-289-6319   949-683-7222
         
BU15G Flight I Roy Lassiter rlassiter@unitedfc.org Marianne Reich megreich@yahoo.com
  USSF A 951-764-0220   949-633-4003
         
BU15B Flight I Roberto Giannini robertgiannini55@gmail.com Eduard Oliviera Eduard.Oliviera@gmail.com
  USSF A 219-775-3068   951-316-1536
         
BU15W Flight II Roberto Giannini robertgiannini55@gmail.com John Duplissey johnduplissey@gmail.com
  USSF A 219-775-3068   714-797-7680
         
BU17 Flight I Roy Lassiter rlassiter@unitedfc.org Linda Sadeghi linda@thelab.com
  USSF A 951-764-0220 David Saltonstall davidsaltonstall@yahoo.com

 

 

Players Wanted

UNITED FC TRYOUTS

COMING SOON…

 

Field Status

Ranch: 
Field 4 Open
Field 5 Open
Field 6 Open 

Mudline Call (949) 206-2416
Updated 3/5/14 at 2:56PM  

UFC Information

UNITED FC TRYOUTS
2014/15 Fall Registration
 
BOYS & GIRLS TRYOUT DATES

U7,U8,U9,U10,U11
Click Here for Dates

U12 & U13
Click Here for Dates

U14
Click Here for Dates

U15,U16,U17,U18,U19
Click Here for Dates


 *All Tryouts Will Be At
Rancho Capistrano Fields


Calling All Goal Keepers
Tryouts & Training

 


Camps & Training

Coach G's Winter Sessions
Starting Jan 25th 


2014 Boys Spring Program
March 4th to May 8th 

 

Login Form