Text Size


 

Age Group

Coach

 

Manager

Contact

BU7/8

Michael Signorile

 

   
         

BU8

Roberto Giannini

 

Fred Hernandez

frredo18@gmail.com

         

BU9G
Flight II

Hassan Minter

 

Juan Bravo de Rueda

jcbdr@cox.net

         

BU9B
Flight III

Hassan Minter

 

Christine Shook

christineshook@cox.net

         

BU10G
Flight I

Josh Stringer

 

Misti Blodgett

mistiblodgett@me.com

 

USSF A, License A

 

 

 949-463-6061 

         

BU10B
Flight II

Charlie Noble

 

Team Manager

nlizada@gmail.com

   

 

   
         

BU10W
Flight III

George Deverrick

 

Kim Pugh

kpugh8@yahoo.com

 

USSF C

 

   
         

BU11B
Flight I

Brian Reed

 

Dee Gonzalez

deegonzalez@cox.net

 

USSF D

 

 

714-308-2293

         

BU11W
Flight III

Mark Torrianni

 

Erin Cerniglia

ecerniglia@cox.net

 

USSF C

 

 

949-606-4789

         

BU12G
Flight II

Josh Stringer

 

Jim Serpa

jim.serpa@hotmail.com

 

USSF A, License A

 

 

949-637-0131

         

BU12W
Flight II

Charlie Noble

 

Mieke Allen

miekezoe@gmail.com

   

 

 

949-933-3799

         

BU13W
Flight II

Brian Reed

 

Deanne Moscrop

mbmoscrop@aol.com
         

BU13B
Flight I

Wes Williams

 

Jane Biagtan

jane@biagtan.com

 

USSF D

 

   
         

BU13G
Flight II

George Deverrick

 

Lillian Senko

senkofamily@cox.net

 

USSF C

 

   
         

 

       
         
         

BU14W
Flight I

Wes Williams

 

Susan Morris

sm92673@cox.net

 

USSF D

 

 

949-244-2630

         

BU14G
Flight I

Arick Lassiter

 

Guilana Uccelli

guilanauccelli@hotmail.com

 

USSF A

 

Liz Tahbaz

liz_tahbaz@cbmg.com

         

BU14B
Flight II

Wes Williams

 

Kelly Templeman

kelly.templeman@cox.net

 

USSF D

 

   
         

BU14B
Flight II

Arick Lassister

 

Kimberly Annas

kimberly@trincs.com

 

USSF D

 

 

949-636-7227

         

BU15G
Flight II

Alex Zotinca

 

David Terry

davidgoterry@me.com

 

USSF B

 

 

949-606-3155

         

BU15W
Flight I

Mark Torrianni

 

Mieke Allen

miekezoe@gmail.com

 

USSF C

 

 

949-933-3799

         

BU15R
Flight II

David Tran

 

Andrew Cvar

andrew_cvar@mcgraw-hill.com

 

USSF D

 

 

949-683-7222

         

BU16G
Flight I

Roy Lassiter

 

Marianne Reich

megreich@yahoo.com

 

USSF A

 

 

949-633-4003

         

BU16B
Flight I

Roberto Giannini

 

Eduard Oliviera

Eduard.Oliviera@gmail.com

 

USSF A

 

 

951-316-1536

         

BU16W
Flight II

Roberto Giannini

 

Desiree Pahomi desiree@pahomi.com
 

USSF A

 

Eric Themm ericthemm@cox.net
         

BU19
Flight I

Arick Lassiter

 

Linda Sadeghi

linda@thelab.com

   USSF A  

David Saltonstall

davidsaltonstall@yahoo.com

Players Wanted

UNITED FC TRYOUTS

COMING SOON…

 

Field Status

Ranch: 

All Fields Open

Mudline Call (949) 206-2416
Updated 7/15/14 12:00 PM  

Login Form