Text Size
Marty Canales
President
Contact: president@unitedfc.org

Eric Fromme
Vice President
Contact: vp@unitedfc.org

Julie Roshardt
VP Teams Boys
Contact: boys.teams@unitedfc.org

 Karl Simonian
VP Teams Girls
Contact: girls.teams@unitedfc.org

Philip LaMarche
VP Fields
Contact: vp.fields@unitedfc.org

Marc Reich
Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@unitedfc.org

Open
VP Website
Contact: webmaster@unitedfc.org

Marianne Reich
VP Uniforms
Contact: vp.uniforms@unitedfc.org 
Jim Serpa
Secretary
Contact: secretary@unitedfc.org

Giuliana Uccelli
Registrar
Contact: registrar@unitedfc.org

John Murphy
Past President
Contact: President@unitedfc.org

Nicolette Myers 
Bookkeeper
Contact: bookkeeper@unitedfc.org

Field Status

Ranch: 
Field 4 Open
Field 5 Open
Field 6 Open 

Mudline Call (949) 206-2416
Updated 3/5/14 at 2:56PM  

UFC Information

UNITED FC TRYOUTS
2014/15 Fall Registration
 
BOYS & GIRLS TRYOUT DATES

U7,U8,U9,U10,U11
Click Here for Dates

U12 & U13
Click Here for Dates

U14
Click Here for Dates

U15,U16,U17,U18,U19
Click Here for Dates


 *All Tryouts Will Be At
Rancho Capistrano Fields


Calling All Goal Keepers
Tryouts & Training

 


Camps & Training

Coach G's Winter Sessions
Starting Jan 25th 


2014 Boys Spring Program
March 4th to May 8th 

 

Login Form