Text Size
2014-15 Board of Directors

President –
Martin Canales
Contact: president@unitedfc.org

Vice President – Eric Fromme
Contact: vp@unitedfc.org

Treasurer – Mark Reich
Contact: treasurer@unitedfc.org

SecretaryJim Serpa
Contact: secretary@unitedfc.org

Director – Philip LaMarche
Contact: phil@unitedfc.org

Director – Monica Giacobello
Contact: monica@unitedfc.org

Director - Stacy Burt
Contact: stacy@unitedfc.org

Other Contacts:

Technical Director - Roy Lassiter
Contact: rlassiter@unitedfc.com

Executive Director – 
Karl Simonian
Contact: executivedirector@unitedfc.org

Registrar – Giuliana Uccelli
Contact: registrar@unitedfc.org

Bookkeeper
 –
Nicolette Myers
Contact: 
bookkeeper@unitedfc.org

Webmaster -- Lisa Briggs
Contact: webmaster@unitedfc.org




Field Status

Ranch: 

All Fields Open

Mudline Call (949) 206-2416
Updated 7/15/14 12:00 PM  

Login Form